Close this search box.

SOWMA Board of Directors

Elections were held at the Annual General Meeting on April 12, 2024 for the SOWMA Board of Directors. Welcome to new board member Tim Ierullo!

2024 SOWMA Board of Directors

President: Travis Wolfe
Vice-President:Dean Van Impe
Secretary-Treasurer:Kyle Markusa
Director: Jason Holtvogt
Director: Tim Ierullo
Director: Wesley Perehudoff
Director:  Shawn Ripley

Scroll to Top
Close this search box.

Members Login

Access your membership benefits by logging in.

Don’t have a membership? Get one today.